top of page

Our team

vvalev@valther.com

Velin Valev

M&A Corporate

Associé

ihebbat@valther.com

Idris Hebbat

M&A Corporate

Associé

akaczmarek@valther.com

Aurélie Kaczmarek

M&A Corporate

Collaborateur

amalhommevalther.com

Anne Malhomme

Droit Social

Collaborateur

frussobonilla@valther.com

Francisca Russo Bonilla

M&A Corporate

Collaborateur

mdupin@valther.com

Manon Dupin

M&A Corporate

Collaborateur

mdiallo@valther.com

Makou Diallo

Administratif

bfiacre@valther.com

Bruno Fiacre

M&A Corporate

Associé

esigaudes@valther.com

Emma Sigaudès

Contentieux des affaires

Counsel

bcharra@valther.com

Bastien Charra

M&A Corporate

Collaborateur

mbenkacem@valther.com

Meriem Benkacem

M&A Corporate

Collaborateur

afigiel@valther.com

Aude Figiel

M&A Corporate

Collaborateur

phannan@valther.com

Patrick Hannan

M&A Corporate

Collaborateur

scristovao@valther.com

Sandra Cristovao

Administratif

vdubaile@valther.com

Valérie Dubaile

Droit Social

Associé

jhazael@valther.com

Julia Hazael

Droit Social

Collaborateur

pmorier@valther.com

Pauline Morier

M&A Corporate

Collaborateur

tgermain@valther.com

Thibault Germain

M&A Corporate

Collaborateur

cchudzik@valther.com

Christian Chudzik

M&A Corporate

Collaborateur

fbohrer@valther.com

François Bohrer

Droit Social

Collaborateur

mkanellopoulos@valther.com

Marie Kanellopoulos

M&A Corporate

Associé

mlabourdette@valther.com

Matthieu Labat-Labourdette

M&A Corporate

Collaborateur

ederinaldis@valther.com

Elisabeth de Rinaldis

M&A Corporate

Collaborateur

jleymarie@valther.com

Julie Leymarie

M&A Corporate

Collaborateur

alafont@valther.com

Agnès Lafont

M&A Corporate

Collaborateur

cfoucher@valther.com

Christine Foucher

Administratif

bottom of page